SCM 501 Coursework

Personal Brand Introduction

I’m Zoey, a Chinese student studying at New Zealand. This blog traces my experience in makeup and the setbacks I have encountered. This blog is about makeup and how to choose the best products, I’ll share lots of products that I have used to give you a detailed assessment. Occasionally I will share some of my skin care tips to help you find the right product.

 

The original intention of writing this blog is very simple. I hope that through my sharing, everyone can find the right product with no longer suffer. But as my focus on beauty is getting deeper, I find that many products share the same commonality. Many people have a wrong understanding when they are choosing cosmetics, that is price can decide everything. But this is not the case. Many high-priced products do not have a good quality. On the contrary, many low-priced products are surprisingly easy to use.

 

I loved makeup since I was a Junior student, I always secretly use my mother’s cosmetics to make myself look good. This love for makeup has continued into my college life, and during college I started watching a variety of makeup videos on the video site to learn makeup techniques. What’s interesting is that all the makeup videos I’ve seen that teach me how to make a perfect look. I can combine all the content that my videos teach me. This is my most unique market skill.

 

I am a recognized girl who good at makeup in my circle of friends. My friends often want me to share the makeup information of the day, such as the color of the eyeshadow and the color of the lipstick.

 

My microblogging attention is not too low, some fans are willing to see me to share beauty, and I can also share my web page on my Instagram and Facebook and let my friends click to subscribe. The group I am targeting is all the girls or boys who need makeup skills. I will do my best to help them choose the right product and tell them the correct makeup steps.

 

My online brand will only be promoted on Instagram, Facebook and Weibo in the early days. When my brand matures, I will choose to create a special email address to receive and send messages. Offline brand promotion I may print my business card with the link of my website and any of my contact information, which will help the brand promotion.

 

I think that it takes a lot of effort to maintain a brand’s activity, such as continuous learning, constant purchase of new products for evaluation, and contact with famous cosmetics companies for cooperation. This is all that I need to work hard to perfect.

 

 

Thank you for reading all the way to the end.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.